Return to mobile version

Our People

The work of Make-A-Wish® is accomplished by a volunteer governing board of directors, a paid staff of dedicated employees, and hundreds of dedicated volunteers. The chapter is a 501(c)(3) non-profit incorporated in the commonwealth of California dedicated to sharing the power of a wish.

Our staff is dedicated to granting the wishes of children with critical illnesses to enrich the human experience with hope, strength, and joy while maintaining the organization's grassroots fulfillment of its mission.

STAFF DIRECTORY


Los Angeles Office

11390 W. Olympic Boulevard, Suite 300

Los Angeles, CA 90064


Phone: (310) 788-9474

Fax: (310) 785-9474

Back Lines: (310) 788-9464 or (310) 788-9463

Mike Kallhoff

President & CEO
mkallhoff@la.wish.org
ext. 110

Michelle Mota

Office Manager
mmota@la.wish.org
ext. 126

Alec Torres

Finance Specialist
atorres@la.wish.org
ext. 106

Marc Sawyer

Development Director, Corporate and Special Events
msawyer@la.wish.org
ext. 116

Melanie Underhill

Corporate Alliances Manager
munderhill@la.wish.org
ext. 111

Veronica Sosa-Lopez

Database Manager
vsosalopez@la.wish.org
ext. 125

Samantha McKenzie

Development Manager
smckenzie@la.wish.org
ext. 133

Elizabeth Espinoza

Development Coordinator
eespinoza@la.wish.org
ext. 104

Jaya Vadlamudi

Communications & Partnerships Director
jvadlamudi@la.wish.org
ext. 115

Jode-Leigh Nembhard

Digital Marketing Coordinator
jnembhard@la.wish.org
ext. 130

Kelly Schumann

Mission Delivery Director
kschumann@la.wish.org
ext. 112

Maria Ayala

Wishes Manager
mayala@la.wish.org
ext. 117

Carmi Fonseca

Wish Cordinator II
cfonseca@la.wish.org
ext. 123

Kammira Brown

Wish Coordinator
kbrown@la.wish.org
ext. 103

Liliana Cacique

Wish Coordinator
lcacique@la.wish.org
ext. 351

Sarina Aguirre

Community Engagement Director
saguirre@la.wish.org
ext. 109

Alejandra Rivera

Community Engagement Manager
arivera@la.wish.org
ext. 107

Ligia Castro

Community Engagement Coordinator
lcastro@la.wish.org
ext. 122

Destini Bryant

Wish Assists Coordinator
dbryant@la.wish.org
ext. 128

Cristina Gonzalez

Wish Assist Coordinator
cgonzalez@la.wish.org
ext. 138

Latest Status Update

  • Andrew gives LEGOLAND Florida two thumbs up!

You might also be interested in ...

Learn How To Become A Wish Volunteer

Contact Make-A-Wish Greater LA

telephone
310-788-WISH (9474)
800-322-WISH (9474)
Fax: 310-785-9474
vasb@yn.jvfu.bet or contact a staff member directly.
MAILING ADDRESS
11390 W. Olympic Boulevard, Ste. 300,
Los Angeles, CA 90064




Make-A-Wish® Greater Los Angeles
11390 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 788-9474
Toll Free Los Angeles Only (800) 322-9474