Return to mobile version

Our People

The work of Make-A-Wish® is accomplished by a volunteer governing board of directors, a paid staff of dedicated employees, and hundreds of dedicated volunteers. The chapter is a 501(c)(3) non-profit incorporated in the commonwealth of California dedicated to sharing the power of a wish.

Our staff is dedicated to granting the wishes of children with critical illnesses to enrich the human experience with hope, strength, and joy while maintaining the organization's grassroots fulfillment of its mission.

STAFF DIRECTORY


Los Angeles Office

11390 W. Olympic Boulevard, Suite 300

Los Angeles, CA 90064


Phone: (310) 788-9474

Fax: (310) 785-9474

Back Lines: (310) 788-9464 or (310) 788-9463

Mike Kallhoff

President & CEO
mkallhoff@la.wish.org
ext. 2046

Michelle Mota

Office Manager
mmota@la.wish.org
ext. 2026

Alec Torres

Finance Specialist
atorres@la.wish.org
ext. 2027

John Seiber

Chief Development Officer
jseiber@la.wish.org
ext. 2056

Marc Sawyer

Development Director, Corporate and Special Events
msawyer@la.wish.org
ext. 2029

Melanie Underhill

Corporate Alliances Manager
munderhill@la.wish.org
ext. 2030

Veronica Sosa-Lopez

Database Manager
vsosalopez@la.wish.org
ext. 2031

Samantha McKenzie

Development Manager
smckenzie@la.wish.org
ext. 2032

Elizabeth Espinoza

Development Coordinator
eespinoza@la.wish.org
ext. 2028

Jaya Vadlamudi

Communications & Partnerships Director
jvadlamudi@la.wish.org
ext. 2033

Jode-Leigh Nembhard

Digital Marketing Coordinator
jnembhard@la.wish.org
ext. 2034

Sarina Aguirre

Interim Director, Mission Delivery
saguirre@la.wish.org
ext. 2041

Maria Ayala

Wishes Manager
mayala@la.wish.org
ext. 2040

Carmi Fonseca

Wish Cordinator II
cfonseca@la.wish.org
ext. 2036

Liliana Cacique

Wish Coordinator
lcacique@la.wish.org
ext. 2039

Lus Torres

Program Coordinator
ltorres@la.wish.org
ext. 2038

Alejandra Rivera

Interim Director, Community Engagement
arivera@la.wish.org
ext. 2042

Ligia Castro

Community Engagement Coordinator
lcastro@la.wish.org
ext. 2045

Destini Bryant

Wish Assists Coordinator
dbryant@la.wish.org
ext. 2044

Cristina Gonzalez

Wish Assist Coordinator
cgonzalez@la.wish.org
ext. 2043

Latest Status Update

  • Tune in to @ESPN's @SportsCenter #MyWish! Learn more at wish.org/mywish

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Greater Los Angeles
11390 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 788-9474
Toll Free Los Angeles Only (800) 322-9474