Return to mobile version

Our People

The work of Make-A-Wish® is accomplished by a volunteer governing board of directors, a paid staff of dedicated employees, and hundreds of dedicated volunteers. The chapter is a 501(c)(3) non-profit incorporated in the commonwealth of California dedicated to sharing the power of a wish.

Our staff is dedicated to granting the wishes of children with critical illnesses to enrich the human experience with hope, strength, and joy while maintaining the organization's grassroots fulfillment of its mission.

STAFF DIRECTORY


Los Angeles Office

11390 W. Olympic Boulevard, Suite 300

Los Angeles, CA 90064


Phone: (310) 788-9474

Fax: (310) 785-9474

Back Lines: (310) 788-9464 or (310) 788-9463

Mike

Mike Kallhoff

President & CEO
mkallhoff@la.wish.org
ext. 2046

Michelle

Michelle Mota

Executive Assistant
mmota@la.wish.org
ext. 2026

Joana

Joanna Rodriguez

Office Administrator
jrodriguez@la.wish.org
ext. 2025

Alec

Alec Torres

Finance Specialist
atorres@la.wish.org
ext. 2027

Marc

Marc Sawyer

Development Director, Corporate and Special Events
msawyer@la.wish.org
ext. 2029

Melanie

Melanie (Underhill) Flavin

Director, Individual Giving
mflavin@la.wish.org
ext. 2030

Veronica

Veronica Sosa-Lopez

Manager, Donor Relations
vsosalopez@la.wish.org
ext. 2031

Samantha

Samantha McKenzie

Manager, Development
smckenzie@la.wish.org
ext. 2032

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Espinoza

Coordinator, Development
eespinoza@la.wish.org
ext. 2028

Rania

Rania Ammsso

Coordinator, Corporate Alliances
rammsso@la.wish.org
ext. 2057

Jaya

Jaya Vadlamudi

Vice President, Marketing & Communications
jvadlamudi@la.wish.org
ext. 2033

Sarina

Sarina Aguirre

Vice President, Mission Delivery
saguirre@la.wish.org
ext. 2041

Maria

Maria Ayala

Manager, Wishes
mayala@la.wish.org
ext. 2040

Carmi

Carmi Fonseca

Cordinator II, Wishes
cfonseca@la.wish.org
ext. 2036

Lus

Lus Torres

Coordinator, Wishes
ltorres@la.wish.org
ext. 2038

Evelyn

Evelyn Zazueta

Program Coordinator
ezazueta@la.wish.org
ext. 2039

Alex

Alejandra Rivera

Director, Community Engagement
arivera@la.wish.org
ext. 2042

Ligia

Ligia Castro

Coordinator, Community Engagement
lcastro@la.wish.org
ext. 2045

Destini

Destini Bryant

Coordinator II, Wish Assists
dbryant@la.wish.org
ext. 2044

Saoirse

Saoirse Scott

Program Coordinator
sscott@la.wish.org
ext. 2035

Gabby

Gabriela Flores

Bilingual Program Coordinator
gflores@la.wish.org
ext. 2037

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Greater Los Angeles
11390 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 788-9474
Toll Free Los Angeles Only (800) 322-9474