Return to mobile version

Real Estate Division

  • 2018 Summer Dinner with The Grant Family

  • Executive Leadership: Ted Fentin, Paul Fuhrman, Jesse Sharf, Kev Zoryan & Jason Keller

  • Real Estate Poker Night

The Real Estate Division is comprised of an active network of established real estate leaders in the Greater Los Angeles area. Cabinet members act as liaisons to other corporations and individuals to network, socialize, discuss trends and to support and help build the sustainability of the Make-A-Wish mission.


Paul Fuhrman, Miramar Capital | Jason Keller, Oaktree Capital Management

Executive Leadership

Ted Fentin, AECOM Capital | Jesse Sharf, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher | Kev Zoryan, Morgan Stanley

Cabinet Members

Rich Banjo, Artemis Real Estate Partners

Kyle Jeffers, ACORE Capital

David Binswanger, Lincoln Property Company

Cary Kleinman, Oaktree Capital Management
Mark Carlin, Lockton Insurance Brokers

Anthony Marguleas, Amalfi Estates

Jim Chahine, Integral Communities

James Muhlfeld, Eastdil Secured

Manish Desai, Oaktree Capital Management

Avik Mukhopadhyay, Kennedy Wilson

Kevin Ehrhart, Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Mark Osher, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Bob Etebar, ETCO Homes

Jeremy Rogers, Montana Avenue Capital

Bill Fishel, HFF

Michael Rosenfeld, Woodridge Capital Partners

Steve Fried, Mesa West

Greg Schultz, First American Title

Stuart Graiwer, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Alexi Silva, Commonwealth Land Title

Steve Jaffe, Hudson Pacific Properties

Christina Stockton, First American Title

Kevin Traenkle, Colony Capital

For more information, contact:

Marc Sawyer
Development Director, Corporate & Special Events
(310) 788-9474 ext. 2029

Email Marc Now

Donate your air miles as part of our Wishes In Flight program

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Greater Los Angeles
11390 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 788-9474
Toll Free Los Angeles Only (800) 322-9474