Return to mobile version

Real Estate Division

  • 2018 Summer Dinner with The Grant Family

  • Executive Leadership: Ted Fentin, Paul Fuhrman, Jesse Sharf, Kev Zoryan & Jason Keller

  • Real Estate Poker Night

The Real Estate Division is comprised of an active network of established real estate leaders in the Greater Los Angeles area. Cabinet members act as liaisons to other corporations and individuals to network, socialize, discuss trends and to support and help build the sustainability of the Make-A-Wish mission.


Paul Fuhrman, Miramar Capital | Jason Keller, Oaktree Capital Management

Executive Leadership

Ted Fentin, AECOM Capital | Jesse Sharf, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher | Kev Zoryan, Morgan Stanley

Cabinet Members

Rich Banjo, Artemis Real Estate Partners

Kyle Jeffers, ACORE Capital

David Binswanger, Lincoln Property Company  

Ted Kahan, Alagem Capital Group

 Jake Bobek, Avison Young

Cary Kleinman, Oaktree Capital Management

John Brady, Oaktree Capital Management

Anthony Marguleas, Amalfi Estates

Mark Carlin, Lockton Insurance Brokers

James Muhlfeld, Eastdil Secured

Jim Chahine, Integral Communities

Mark Osher, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher

Manish Desai, Oaktree Capital Management

Chris Rising, Rising Realty Partners

Kevin Ehrhart, Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Jeremy Rogers, Montana Avenue Capital

Bob Etebar, ETCO Homes

Michael Rosenfeld, Woodridge Capital Partners

Bill Fishel, HFF

Greg Schultz, First American Title Company

Steve Fried, Mesa West

Christina Stockton, First American Title Company

Stuart Graiwer, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher

Sean Sullivan, CBRE

Steve Jaffe, Hudson Pacific Properties

Kevin Traenkle, Colony NorthStar Inc

For more information, contact:
Marc Sawyer
Development Director, Corporate & Special Events

Email Marc Now

Donate your air miles as part of our Wishes In Flight program

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Greater Los Angeles
11390 W. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 788-9474
Toll Free Los Angeles Only (800) 322-9474